RSS Feed

Merry Christmas!

So I’m sitting here on Christmas FREAKING OUT wondering why the malls are not open!! I got $100 in gift cards at Williams-Sonoma and all I want to do is go crazy in that store. I hope everyone who reads my blog has a wonderful Christmas and gets everything they wished for because I know I sure did! I got a food processor and brand new baking sheets plus an angel food cake pan from my aunt and uncle. My cousin also got me the cutest apron ever and I can’t wait to wear it the next time I bake (which I’m 3873856847% sure will be tomorrow). My mom got me a cookie spritzer I’ve been bugging her for and also a pair of oven mitts which I really needed. My other mom (Kamil’s mom) got me an ice cream maker attachment for my stand mixer and I cannot even tell you how excited I am to start making homemade ice cream!!!! I officially think it’s time for me to make a new wish list, since I seem to have gotten everything on it! But the sweetest gift of all was the pandora bracelet Kamil got me with the cupcake charm on it, it’s just adorable! So again…MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!

Here I am in front of the Christmas tree all ready to bake with my new apron and over mitts

And I had to post a picture of my cupcake charm! Thank you baby! :*

2 responses »

  1. Merry Christmas to you too! Sounds like it was so much fun for you today 🙂 Thank you for blessing our imaginations and tastebuds with all your great recipes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

